Warner-Luce, Inc.

Warner-Luce, Inc.

email us to request a quote

quote

Ph: 770-998-2829
Fax: 770-998-2464

about products team experience territory quote home

Manufacturers Represented


On-Site Services (including installation, service, service contracts, maintenance and engineering) offered for all companies/products below.


APC, AMMONIA SYSTEMS and SKIDS
Wahlco – www.wahlco.com
Urea to Ammonia systems, Ammonia Systems, Skid manufacturing, Flue Gas conditioning systems, Service and Maintenance companies


DAMPERS
SF Pathway Metroflex Dampers – www.sfpathway.com
A worldwide ISO 9001 certified supplier of equipment and systems for isolating and controlling gas flows, including guillotines, diverters, flap, louver, and butterfly dampers.


EXPANSION JOINTS
Senior Flexonics Pathway – www.sfpathway.com
An ISO 9001 certified supplier of metal & fabric expansion joints for piping & ducting systems, pipe stress analysis & finite element analysis services, on-site services including installation & refurbishment.

Proco Products, Inc. – www.procoproducts.com
Rubber & Teflon spool type joints, fan connectors, flexible metal hose, check valves. Trace Parts online for 3D modeling and spec data.


FIBERGLASS ABRASIVE RESISTANT PIPE
Fibrex Corporation – www.fibrex.com
Custom corrosion and abrasion resistant composite pipe solutions.


SCREENS
Cambridge Entech – www.cambridgeentech.com
Ash screens, Cooling tower screens, LPA screens, Trash Racks, Refined polishing systems, Traveling water screens, ESP's and Kinetic ESP's.


SLURRY PUMPS
GIW Industries – www.giwindustries.com
ISO 9001 certified supplier of heavy-duty pumps for FGD slurry and IGCC service. In house metallurgical lab & complete hydraulic test lab facilities. Complete inspection and rebuilds of pumps, bearings and gear boxes.


VALVE REPAIRS
Megawatt Machine Services – www.megawattmachine.com
Critical valve repair, replacement parts and service. Incredible prices and lead times. New trim, refurbished trim, Disc Stack repair, reverse engineering, re-engineering.


PIPE HANGERS and SUPPORTS
AAA Technology – www.aaatech.com
Spring hangers, constants, supports, slides, corrosion protection products, box springs, snubbers, slide plates and more. Engineering software and services for stress analysis.


ON-SITE SERVICES
Senior Flexonics Pathway – www.sfpathway.com - Expansion joint/damper installations, Clamshell installations, repairs, supervision
GIW Industries – www.giwindustries.com - pump repair, repairs, gear boxes, service and maintenance
Wahlco – www.wahlco.com - On site service and maintenance for ammonia systems
Megawatt – www.megawattmachine.com - Service and engineering assistance

Contact for more information:
Pete Warner - pete.warner@warnerluce.com Jeff Bain - jeff.bain@warnerluce.com Susan Jones susan.jones@warnerluce.com


Note * Warner-Luce, Inc. has been associated with Senior Flexonics Pathway for over twenty-five (25) years.

Warner-Luce, Inc.
500 Sun Valley Drive
Suite E3
Roswell, GA 30076
Ph: 770-998-2829
Fax: 770-998-2464

warner luce warner luce warner luce
email us to request a quote

About | Products | Team | Experience | Territory | Request A Quote | Home

All Rights Reserved © Warner-Luce, Inc. 2014
Web design by: www.youdigrudig.com